3 thoughts on “Ocean life & plastic in the ocean

  1. hello, i was quite satisfied with the finished product but i missed a couple of key perts. there wasnt really an outro to the movie which didnt feel right in my eyes, i was caught lackin’ you could say. other than that the tempo was quite low which made me feel kinda tired and couldnt really focus that well on the facts and news in the movie. but thats the only negatives i got for now, loved the program other than that. quite astonishing in fact with great angles and ok volume. KEEP IT UP 🙂

  2. I appreciated the different arragement of the interviews with all of the questions and the qualified guesses. The tempo was a bit low for a news report. I also missed the intro and outro, which could make the film even better.

  3. I’d say you did a very good job with this video and I found the information shown in the video very interesting. It do like that you interviewed a few regular person instead of an expert but it does feel like you could cut some of the pauses because their inclusion slow the video down quite a bit and some of the pronunciations do sound a bit of which can distract people from the video but I know that isn’t you easily can solve. By the way you can just ask people to quiet down when you are recording something.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *